Michelle Anchaluisa       MAnchaluisa@schools.nyc.gov
Susan Andrades             SAndrade@schools.nyc.gov
Christina Barbarino       CBarbarino@schools.nyc.gov
Barbara Blanco               BBlanco2@schools.nyc.gov
Yahira Burroughs           YBurroughs@schools.nyc.gov
Melissa Charlesworth    MCharlesworth@schools.nyc.gov
Laura Chazan                   LChazan@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Chirol               CChirol2@schools.nyc.gov
Ianina Congrains            ICongrains@schools.nyc.gov
Frank Covino                  FCovino@schools.nyc.gov
Sara Davila-Hamue       SDavila2@schools.nyc.gov
Karina De La Cruz          KDeLaCruz@schools.nyc.gov
Elizabeth Dellabadia      EDellabadia@schools.nyc.gov
Marisol Escobar              MEscobar4@schools.nyc.gov
Attiya ESPARZAMESTRES   AESPARZAMESTRES@schools.nyc.gov
Tania Feliciano                 TFeliciano2@schools.nyc.gov
Mariel Fernandez            MFernandez10@schools.nyc.gov
Jamy Fernandez               JFernandez22@schools.nyc.gov
Arlene Fernandez           AFernan9@schools.nyc.gov
Shannon Fisher               SFisher10@schools.nyc.gov
Melissa Genao                 MGenao2@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Ghedini               JGhedini@schools.nyc.gov
Onalis Hernandez           OHernan3@schools.nyc.gov
Kellee Koenig                   KKoenig@schools.nyc.gov
Monica Kucic                    MKucic@schools.nyc.gov
Christina Lizcano             CLizcan@schools.nyc.gov
Francisco Luna                 FLuna@schools.nyc.gov
Laura Lupo                       LLupo2@schools.nyc.gov
Maryellen Maino              MMaino@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Mccabe             CMccabe3@schools.nyc.gov
Maria Medina                   MMedina9@schools.nyc.gov
Michelle Miranda             MMiranda4@schools.nyc.gov
Ruth Mogollon                 RMogollon@schools.nyc.gov
Joanna Montesdeoca      JMontesdeoca@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Morales              JMorales32@schools.nyc.gov
Maria Papoutsakis          MPapout@schools.nyc.gov
Rosario Porras                 RPorras@schools.nyc.gov
Sabrina Rabinowitz         SRabinowitz2@schools.nyc.gov
Lindsey Rabinowitz         LRabinowitz3@schools.nyc.gov
Emilia Reynoso                EReynoso3@schools.nyc.gov
Nelly Rodriguez               NRodriguez15@schools.nyc.gov
Tania Rodriguez              TRodriguez9@schools.nyc.gov
Christine Rutsky              CRutsky@schools.nyc.gov
Paola Salgado                  PSalgado@schools.nyc.gov
Karen Salinas                   KSalinas2@schools.nyc.gov
Natalie Silva                     NSilva6@schools.nyc.gov
Joey Soren                        JSoren2@schools.nyc.gov
Letty Vaca                         LVaca@schools.nyc.gov
Ellene Varelas Matsis      EVarelasMatsis@schools.nyc.gov
Erica Wilhelm                   EWilhelm@schools.nyc.gov
Kimberly Wolff                 KWolff3@schools.nyc.gov
Kirsten Wright                  KWright8@schools.nyc.gov
Michelle Yapjoco             MYapjoco@schools.nyc.gov
Address
93-11 34th Avenue
Jackson Heights
New York 11372 

Phone: 718 898 3630
Fax:      718 476 1976